Thanks and best wishes for 2010

I would like to say many thanks to all of you dear readers for visiting my blog and especially those known and previously unknown visitors who took the effort to leave comments and comments on comments (as that’s the particular feature of blogs anyway)! I hope you have found it was time well spent.

Although it is that time of the year again for some reflection (though I do that during the year as well, but somehow one mentions this only around the new year), my 2009 had its ups and downs and more of the latter than the former, so I will not dwell on that here. Maybe I can reap the fruits of the sown seeds in the upcoming year (yeah, I know, I said that last year as well; patience is a virtue, right?).

As for the blog, the amount of posts increased considerably compared to previous years with the topics just as varied, which I shall try to keep up with in 2010.

I wish you all a happy, productive, and prosperous New Year!

One response to “Thanks and best wishes for 2010

Leave a Reply

