back to work

So I made it back to a rainy Italy, and despite working ahead before attending Informatica 2009 and the holidays, a lot of work has been piling up nevertheless; most of the work is fun to do though, but maybe I’m in a minority when I admit I’m fine with paper deadline season (finally getting the paper done and out for review etc).

There were a few surprises when I went online again, like that my previous post about the VIP session was, and still is, suffering from spam attacks, which could be due to the topic or just because it was the last post for a while; time will tell. I did add a few photos and a link to Ramirez’ speech there (more photos from Cuba will appear on my website). The amount of visits to my blog was about the same as the previous months, as if it does not make any difference if I post something or not. But I will ignore that fact, for a while at least.

One response to “back to work

  1. Pingback: back to work | Suporte de Informática

Leave a Reply

